Crofton Early Learners has been deemed ‘Outstanding Provider’ in our 2020 inspection.

An Outstanding Provider since 2007

Ginia Brown

Preschool Leader/Manager

9.00 am - 4.00 pm (Mon-Fri)

Crofton Early Learners – We were awarded “Outstanding” in all areas of Ofsted Report on January 2020.
(Outstanding grade retained from 2007) Download our Ofsted Report here.

Crofton Early Learners – We were awarded “Outstanding” in all areas of Ofsted Report on January 2020.
(Outstanding grade retained from 2007) Download our Ofsted Report here.

Term Dates

Crofton Early Learners runs for 36 weeks per year. Dates as follows:

Term and Holiday Dates 2023-25

    • First day of term Thursday 5 January
    • Half term Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
    • Last day of term Wednesday 29 March
    • Staff Inset Day – Thursday 30 March

For information Easter weekend dates are: Good Friday 7 April, Easter Monday 10 April

    • First day of term Monday 17 April

    • Bank holiday Monday 1 May

    • Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

    • Last day of term Tuesday 18 July

    • First day of term Monday 15 April

    • Bank holiday Monday 6 May

    • Half Term Monday 27 – Friday 31 May

    • Last day of term Friday 19 July (12 noon)

    • Staff Inset Day Friday 30 August 
    • Monday 2 Sept-Fri 13 Dec (12 noon finish)
    • Half term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November (2 weeks)
    • Staff Inset Day Friday 3 January
    • Mon 6 Jan-Fri 4 April
    • Half term Mon 17 – Fri 21 February

For information Easter weekend dates are: Good Friday 18 April, Easter Monday 21 April

    • Staff Inset Day – Tue 22 April

    • Weds 23 Apr-Weds 16 July (12 noon finish)

    • Bank holiday Monday 4 May

    • Half Term Mon 26 – Fri 30 May

Location

Crofton Early Learners
Crofton Baptist Church
100 Crofton Lane,
Orpington, Kent,
BR5 1HD, United Kingdom

Tel: 07706708211

             

Please help to raise funds for Crofton Early Learners

© Copyright Crofton Early Learners. Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company)